Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 3rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
Harvest 19th After trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)
Harvest 19th After Trinity
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)
Harvest 19th After Trinity
Monday 8th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 10th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 14th October 201808:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)
BCP 20th After Trinity
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)
20th After Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)
20th After Trinity
17:00Journeys (Horsford)
20th After Trinty
Monday 15th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 17th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 21st October 201808:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
21st After Trinity BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
21st After Trinity With Baptism
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)
21st After Trinity
Monday 22nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 24th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 28th October 201808:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)
Bible Sunday BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)
Bible Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)
Bible Sunday
Monday 29th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 30th October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 31st October 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
<< September 2018