Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
5th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship ( Hevingham)
5th Sunday after Trinity
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)
5th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 8th July 201808:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)
6th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)
6th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)
6th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 9th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 10th July 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 11th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 15th July 201808:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
7th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
Followed by APCM
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
7th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)
7th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 16th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 17th July 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 18th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 22nd July 201808:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)
8th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)
8th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)
8th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 24th July 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 25th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Benefice Service (Horsford)
9th Sunday after Trinity
Guest speaker from the Sailors' Society
Monday 30th July 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 31st July 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
<< June 2018