Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)Harvest 19th After trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)Harvest 19th After Trinity
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)Harvest 19th After Trinity
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)BCP 20th After Trinity
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)20th After Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)20th After Trinity
17:00Journeys (Horsford)20th After Trinty
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)21st After Trinity BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)21st After Trinity With Baptism
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)21st After Trinity
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Bible Sunday BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)Bible Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)Bible Sunday
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)