Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Benefice Service (Horsford)All Saints' Prayer for MAF Revd. Canon Keith James Canon for Continuous Ministerial Development
15:00All Souls' Service (Horsford)
Monday 5th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Remembrance BCP
10:50Morning Worship (Horsford)Remembrance
11:50Morning Worship (Hevingham)Remembrance
16:00Journeys (Horsford)Remembrance
Monday 12th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)2nd Before Advent BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)2nd Before Advent
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)2nd Before Advent
Monday 19th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Christ the King BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)Christ the King
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)Christ the King
Monday 26th November 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)