Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)3rd Sunday of Lent
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)3rd Sunday of Lent
15:00Evensong (Felthoorpe)
Monday 5th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)4th Sunday of Lent
Mothering Sunday
BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)4th Sunday of Lent
Mothering Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)4th Sunday of Lent
Mothering Sunday
14:30Baptism (Felthorpe)
16:00Journeys (Horsford)Lent Theme
Monday 12th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)Joined by Deanery Chapter
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Benefice Service (Hevingham)5th Sunday of Lent
Monday 19th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Palm Sunday
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)Palm Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)Palm Sunday
14:30Baptism (Horsford)
Monday 26th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Holy Communion (Horsford)Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Stations of the Cross (Felthorpe)Good Friday
13:30Walk of Witness (Horsford)Good Friday walk to the Methodist Chapel

15:30Meditation (Hevingham)Good Friday