Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Easter Sunday
BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)Easter Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)Easter Sunday
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Benefice Service (Horsford)Low Sunday - Common Worship Communion Service

Banns being read
Monday 9th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 30th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)