Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)Rogation
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)Rogation
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)Rogation

With the Rural Dean
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Benefice Service (Felthorpe)7th Sunday of Easter

"Thy Kingdom Come" service
16:00Journeys (Horsford)Thy Kingdom Come
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)Pentecost

BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)Pentecost
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)Pentecost
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)Trinity Sunday

BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)Trinity Sunday
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)Trinity Sunday
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)