Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)5th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship ( Hevingham)5th Sunday after Trinity
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)5th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)6th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)6th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)6th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)7th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
Followed by APCM
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)7th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)7th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)8th Sunday after Trinity
BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)8th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)8th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Benefice Service (Horsford)9th Sunday after Trinity
Guest speaker from the Sailors' Society
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)