Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 3rd June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 4th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 5th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 10th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 11th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 12th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 17th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 18th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 19th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 24th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 25th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 26th June 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
<< May