Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30Sunday Service Communion @ All Saints Horsford

Sunday Service Communion @ All Saints Horsford

Holy Communion
15:00Book of Common Prayer Even Song @ St Margaret's Felthorpe

Book of Common Prayer Even Song @ St Margaret's Felthorpe 5pm

Book Common Prayer Service

Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:30Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Holy Communion

 

Thursday 6th January 2022 16:00Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30All Age Worship @ All Saints Horsford

All Age Worship @ All Saints Horsford

15:00Book of Common Prayer Communion @ St Margaret's Felthorpe

Book of Common Prayer Service @ St Margaret's Felthorpe 3pm

 

Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:30Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Holy Communion

 

Thursday 13th January 2022 16:00Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Morning Worship (informal service) @ All Saints Horsford

Morning Worship (informal service) @ All Saints Horsford

Informal Sunday Morning Worship Service

16:30Commissioning new Rural Dean @ St Margaret's Felthorpe

Revd Margaret Commissioned as Rural Dean Norwich North Deanery

Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:30Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Holy Communion

 

Thursday 20th January 2022 16:00Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Morning Worship (informal service) @ All Saints Horsford

Morning Worship (informal service) @ All Saints Horsford

Worship Service

Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:30Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

Mid-week communion @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Holy Communion

 

Thursday 27th January 2022 16:00Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

Prayers for the Benefice @ All Saints Church Horsford

 

Location

Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Benefice Communion Service (to be announced)

Benefice Communion Service at one of the churches (to be announced)  

Contact Revd Margaret McPhee for details 01603 893108