Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Horsford All Saints Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 6th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 13th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 20th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Monday 27th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 28th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)