Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Holy Communion Horsford
Epiphany
11:00Morning Worship Hevingham
Epiphany
15:00Evensong Felthorpe
Epiphany
Monday 7th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Holy Communion Felthorpe
The Baptism of Christ BCP
10:30Morning Worship Horsford
The Baptism of Christ
11:00Holy Communion Hevingham
The Baptism of Christ
Monday 14th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 15th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 20th January 201910:30Benefice Service Horsford
3rd Sunday of Epiphany
Monday 21st January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Holy Communion Felthorpe
4th Sunday of Epiphany BCP
10:30Morning Worship Horsford
4th Sunday of Epiphany
11:00Holy Communion Hevingham
4th Sunday of Epiphany
Monday 28th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
<< December 2018