Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
1st Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)
1st Sunday after Trinity
17:00Evensong (Felthorpe)
1st Sunday after Trinity
Monday 4th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 6th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Benefice Service (Horsford)
2nd Sunday after Trinity

Bishop Graham visitation
Monday 11th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 12th June 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 13th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 17th June 201808:45Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
3rd Sunday after Trinity

BCP
10:00Holy Communion (Horsford)
3rd Sunday after Trinity
11:00Morning Worship (Hevingham)
3rd Sunday after Trinity
16:00Journeys (Horsford)
3rd Sunday after Trinity

Father's Day
Monday 18th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 19th June 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 20th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 24th June 201808:45Holy Communion (Felthorpe)
4th Sunday after Trinity

BCP
10:00Morning Worship (Horsford)
4th Sunday after Trinity
11:00Holy Communion (Hevingham)
4th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 25th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 26th June 201810:30Holy Communion (Horsford)
Wednesday 27th June 201809:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
<< May 2018