Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Holy Communion, Horsford
11:00Morning Worship, Hevingham
Tuesday 8th October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 13th October 201909:00BCP Holy Communion, Felthorpe
10:30All Age Worship
An informal, relaxed style of worship for everyone!
Tuesday 15th October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Sunday 27th October 201909:00BCP Holy Communion, Felthorpe
10:30Morning Worship, Horsford
11:00Holy Communion, Hevingham
Common Worship celebration
Tuesday 29th October 201910:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
<< September