Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Monday 5th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Horsford)
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Horsford Holy Communion
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 11th August 201909:00BCP Holy Communion, Felthorpe
10:30Horsford All Age Worship
An informal, relaxed style of worship for everyone!
11:00Hevingham Morning Worship
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Horsford Holy Communion
followed by refreshments
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 18th August 201910:30Benefice Service, Horsford
A celebration with a guest speaker from The Leprosy Mission. Ajoint service bringing together the congregations of Felthorpe, Hevingham and Horsford
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
Sunday 25th August 201909:00BCP Holy Communion, Felthorpe
10:30Morning Worship, Horsford
11:00Holy Communion, Hevingham
Common Worship celebration
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Felthorpe)
10:30Holy Communion, Horsford
followed by refreshments
Wednesday 28th August 201909:00Morning Prayer (Hevingham)
<< July